Kredsens TR

Her kan du finde en oversigt over TR i kredsen
Tr Kursus Nov2017

Foto: TR-kursus november 2017

Bagsværd Gymnasium (159034)

Aldershvilevej 138, 2880 Bagsværd
Tlf
TR-Suppleant
Anna Birgit Bager +45 4498 0065
birgit@bager-olesen.dk

Bagsværd skole (159001)

Bagsværd Hovedgade 157, 2880 Bagsværd
Tlf
TR-Suppleant
Sisse Skytte Madsen
sisseskyttemadsen@gmail.com

Bakkeskolen (159900)

Taxvej 25, 2880 Bagsværd
Tlf
TR-Suppleant
Henriette Jessen Pryn
henr434e@gladskole.nu
TR-Suppleant
Marianne Houlberg
mariannehoulberg@gmail.com

Buddinge Skole (159002)

Kildebakkegårds Alle 155, 2860 Søborg
Tlf
TR-Suppleant
Yvonne Overgaard
yvoove@gmail.com

Enghavegård skole (159004)

Mørkhøj Parkalle 3, 2860 Søborg
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kim Truelsen
kimtruelsen82@gmail.com

Gladsaxe skole (159005)

Gladsaxe Møllevej 127, 2860 Søborg
Tlf
TR-Suppleant
Clara Neumann
neumann.clara@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Patrick Alexander Richardt
patrick.a.richardt@gmail.com

Grønnemose skole (159006)

Skolesvinget 10, 2860 Søborg
Tlf
TR-Suppleant
Martin Jensen
mart967e@gladskole.nu
TR-Suppleant
Lasse Kjær Buhl
lassekjaerbuhl@gmail.com

Mørkhøj skole (159008)

Ilbjerg Alle 25, 2730 Herlev
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Michael Klavsen
michael@klavsen.dk
TR-Suppleant
Markus Krarup
makrarup@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Pernille Thorsgaard Folman Jørgensen
pernillefolman@gmail.com

Stengård skole (159009)

Triumfvej 1, 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Rasmus Jakobsen
raja@dlf.org

Søborg Skole (159010)

Frødings Alle 1, 2860 Søborg
Tlf
TR-Suppleant
Pernille Hampen Olsen
pernille.hampen.olsen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Elin Forsberg-Madsen +45 2613 2238
elinforsbergmadsen@gmail.com