Kredsens TR

Her kan du finde en oversigt over TR i kredsen
Tr2016

Foto: TR-kursus oktober 2016

Bagsværd Gymnasium (159034)

Aldershvilevej 138, 2880 Bagsværd
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Morten Hjorth West Christoffersen
mc@bagkost.dk
TR-Suppleant
Rune Ibsen
ruib@dlf.org

Bagsværd skole (159001)

Bagsværd Hovedgade 157, 2880 Bagsværd
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Helene Østergaard Christensen
helenechris@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Sisse Skytte Madsen
sisseskyttemadsen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Emil Viskum Rasmussen
dommere@gmail.com

Bakkeskolen (159900)

Taxvej 25, 2880 Bagsværd
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Signe Jacobe Nielsen Haagensen
siha@dlf.org
TR-Suppleant
Karina Andersen
karinaandersen8@gmail.com

BKF/Tale-Hørelærer (PPR) (159200)

Rådhuset , 2860 Søborg
Tlf +45 3957 5000
Tillidsrepræsentant
Charlotte Elmøe +45 2114 0951
chaelm@gladsaxe.dk

Buddinge Skole (159002)

Kildebakkegårds Alle 155, 2860 Søborg
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marie-Louise Lysell Rønhede
marielouiselysell@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Yvonne Overgaard
yvonne.overgaard@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Simon Beukel
simon@beukel.dk

Enghavegård skole (159004)

Mørkhøj Parkalle 3, 2860 Søborg
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lasse Kjærsgaard Carlsen
lasse_carlsen@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Mille Katrine Carlsen
millecarlsen@hotmail.com

Gladsaxe Kommune (159000)

Rådhus Alle , 2860 Søborg
Tlf +45 3966 3366
TR-Suppleant
Hamo Atci
hamoatci@hotmail.com

Gladsaxe skole (159005)

Gladsaxe Møllevej 127, 2860 Søborg
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Fredensborg Jørgensen
mette.fredensborg@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Clara Neumann
neumann.clara@gmail.com

Grønnemose skole (159006)

Skolesvinget 10, 2860 Søborg
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Nikolaj Dahlkild +45 1
ndahlkild@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Naja Merete Frøslev Christensen
najachristensen@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Martin Jensen
mart967e@gladskole.nu

GXU Gladsaxe 10 klasse og ungdomsskole (159038)

Gladsaxevej 198, 2860 Søborg
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ann Lena Andersen
ann10kc@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Mads Franck Kaarsholm
mads2709@hotmail.com

Mørkhøj skole (159008)

Ilbjerg Alle 25, 2730 Herlev
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jeppe Kaad Iversen
jeppei@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jeppe Kaad Iversen
jeppei@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Markus Krarup
makrarup@gmail.com

Skovbrynet Skole (159013)

Værebrovej 156, 2880 Bagsværd
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lisbet Hammer Zawadzki
lsbthammer1@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Susanne Melander
susa.melander@gmail.com

Stengård skole (159009)

Triumfvej 1, 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Rasmus Jakobsen
rasmus.jakobsen8@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Maria Aarestrup Frandsen +45 4498 0966
rumle_maria@hotmail.com

Søborg Skole (159010)

Frødings Alle 1, 2860 Søborg
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jeanette Steen Jensen
jeannettesteen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Pernille Hampen Olsen
pernille.hampen.olsen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Elin Forsberg-Madsen +39627 3 9627977-3962
elinforsbergmadsen@gmail.com

Vadgård skole (159012)

Kong Hans Alle 32, 2860 Søborg
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Danny Lauvik Mathiasen
Dannymathiasen1988@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Mogens Bøtel Christiansen +45 3957 6526
mogens@stjansen.eu

Bagsværd Kostskole

Tillidsrepræsentant
Morten Hjort West Christoffersen
mc@bagkost.dk